Here you will find all things committee related, including minutes of committee meetings.

The committee is made up entirely of volunteers.  As you know, HypoActive does not charge membership fees and relies entirely on sponsorship and donations.  The committee volunteer their personal time to make this community accessible to all, and we thank them for their efforts.

The current committee is as follows:

President: Rowan Callaghan 

Vice President: John Stevens

Treasurer: Leanne Full

Secretary: Currently vacant.  Drop us a line if you wish to take up the role.

General Committee:

John Thompson

Peter Marriot

Anja Giegler

Benjamin Smith

Dave Barnes (Head of Motivation)

Meeting Minutes are found here.